Contact

DCT Gdańsk SA

ul. Kontenerowa 7
80-601 Gdansk
Poland
NIP: 2040000183
Regon: 192967316
Fax: (+48) 58 737 6350
Email: postbox@dctgdansk.com
Radio VHF: 17, 22

 

Front Desk
Roksana Strugacz
Tel: (+48) 58 737 9000
postbox@dctgdansk.com

Executive Office
Joanna Bieluń
Tel: (+48) 58 737 6317
office@dctgdansk.com

PFSO
Krzysztof Trafalski
Tel: (+48) 58 737 7531
krzysztof.trafalski@dctgdansk.com

Claims Coordinator
Małgorzata Uljasz
Tel: (+48) 58 737 7735
malgorzata.uljasz@dctgdansk.com

Sustainable
Development Representative

Dominika Milion
Tel: (+48) 58 737 9074
dominika.milion@dctgdansk.com

Marketing
Mateusz Frankiewicz
Tel: (+48) 58 737 7185
mateusz.frankiewicz@dctgdansk.com

Purchasing
Cezary Osipuk
Tel: (+48) 58 737 9167
cezary.osipuk@dctgdansk.com

 

Customer Service
Tel: (+48) 58 737 6318
customerservice@dctgdansk.com

Commercial Director
Dominik Landa
Tel: (+48) 58 737 6358
dominik.landa@dctgdansk.com

Deputy Commercial Director
Dorota Roman-Żygadłowska
Tel: (+48) 58 737 9061
dorota.zygadlowska@dctgdansk.com

Senior Sales Executive
Paweł Baranowski
Tel: (+48) 58 737 9164
pawel.baranowski@dctgdansk.com

Senior Sales Executive
Marta Małowska
Tel: (+48) 58 737 9078
marta.malowska@dctgdansk.com

Media
Katarzyna Ząbkiewicz
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 7524
katarzyna.zabkiewicz@dctgdansk.com

Grzegorz Pawłowski
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 7988
grzegorz.pawlowski@dctgdansk.com