Kontakt

DCT Gdańsk SA

ul. Kontenerowa 7
80-601 Gdańsk
Polska
NIP: 2040000183
Regon: 192967316
Fax: (+48) 58 737 6350
Email: postbox@dctgdansk.com
Radio VHF: 17 i 22

 

Recepcja
Roksana Strugacz
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 9000
postbox@dctgdansk.com

Sekretariat
Joanna Bieluń
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 6317
office@dctgdansk.com

PFSO
Krzysztof Trafalski
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 7531
krzysztof.trafalski@dctgdansk.com

Roszczenia
Małgorzata Uljasz
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 7735
malgorzata.uljasz@dctgdansk.com

Pełnomocnik Zarządu ds. Zrównoważonego Rozwoju
Dominika Milion
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 9074
dominika.milion@dctgdansk.com

Marketing
Marta Kaczorowska
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 9850
marta.kaczorowska@dctgdansk.com

Mateusz Frankiewicz
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 7185
mateusz.frankiewicz@dctgdansk.com

Zakupy
Cezary Osipuk
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 9167
cezary.osipuk@dctgdansk.com

 

Obsługa Klienta
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 6318
customerservice@dctgdansk.com

Dyrektor Handlowy
Dominik Landa
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 6358
dominik.landa@dctgdansk.com

Zastępca Dyrektora Handlowego
Dorota Roman-Żygadłowska
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 9061
dorota.zygadlowska@dctgdansk.com

Starszy Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży
Paweł Baranowski
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 9164
pawel.baranowski@dctgdansk.com

Starszy Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży
Marta Małowska
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 9078
marta.malowska@dctgdansk.com

Media
Katarzyna Ząbkiewicz
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 7524
katarzyna.zabkiewicz@dctgdansk.com

Grzegorz Pawłowski
Tel.: (+48) 58 737 7988
grzegorz.pawlowski@dctgdansk.com